Loading...

CLIENT REVIEWS

Michelle and Carlo - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

We are first time buyer and we approached Stella in helping us find a home for our new family. She was very detailed and answered all of our questions, even the ones we forgot to ask. 

She was honest with us and guilded us properly into our very first home. She accommodated us very well and …

We are first time buyer and we approached Stella in helping us find a home for our new family. She was very detailed and answered all of our questions, even the ones we forgot to ask. 

She was honest with us and guilded us properly into our very first home. She accommodated us very well and looked after our little one while we were looking at the homes. These are but a few highlights of the help that Stella provided for us. We highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a home. She will find you the right home for your family.     

[read more]
MAMichelle And Carlo

Mr. and Mrs. Ataullah - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

As first-time home buyers, we were really scared and very confused with all the options out there, but luckily, we found the best guide ever. Stella Au. Not only did she help us find the right house, she guilded us and taught us a lot about the market and was constantly updating us on the best …

As first-time home buyers, we were really scared and very confused with all the options out there, but luckily, we found the best guide ever. Stella Au. Not only did she help us find the right house, she guilded us and taught us a lot about the market and was constantly updating us on the best options available for us. We used to be more excited to meet Stella than searching for houses! She is so hardworking and delicated and is constantly working to get you the perfect deal. We felt Stella was more like a family member to us than a broker. because of the comfor level we developed with her. 

We can't thank Stella enough for whatever she has done for us. 

Stella you're amazing.         

[read more]
MAMr And Mrs Ataullah

Cory and Camille- First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella is an answered prayer for us while we were looking for a place to live. We felt her sincerity to help us and professionalism during the one week time that we were searching for a place. We would highly recommend her to our family and friends, it was a very good service on her. Thank you so much Stella. You are not just a broker to us, but a new family friend.  

CFCory Fernandez

Lili and Steve Schermel - Repeat client

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella has been our family's agent for over 10 years and I met her when I was a student in school. Now grown up with a family of my own, Stella is the natural choice as our agent. First, she helped us purchase our first home which was emotional and exciting. 

Now, three years …

Stella has been our family's agent for over 10 years and I met her when I was a student in school. Now grown up with a family of my own, Stella is the natural choice as our agent. First, she helped us purchase our first home which was emotional and exciting. 

Now, three years later we are ready to move on to a larger home for our growing family and she has helped us to sell our home in lightening speed!

Before listing our home Stella walked through and gave us suggestions and changes to make on our home so that it may appeal better to a buyer. I felt like I had a professional stager at my side. I took all of her advice to heart and the house looked spectacular! We had a lot of interest in our home and were told several times that our home showed very well. ( Thanks to Stella's advice!) 

Our home sold in 4 days and we got over asking price! We got everything we wanted - and more!!

Stella is a pleasure to work with. She is always available for communication and questions, and always had a sincere, professional and helpful answer. Stella is a caring agent who always has our best interest in heart. She walked us through all the details and I always felt like I was part of process. Stella is highly professional, and she always made sure all the contract details were in order and accurate. 

I can say with confidence that she is a wonderful agent and we feel so lucky to know her.    

[read more]
LSLili Steven Schermel

Ashar Butt

Oct 21st, 2019

Myself and my wife Ayesha have the pleasure of knowing Stella Au recently while looking for a rental property. She is found to be a person with very pleasant disposition, highly professional and delicated to her work commitments. She respects the client needs and her painstaking nature and sincere …

Myself and my wife Ayesha have the pleasure of knowing Stella Au recently while looking for a rental property. She is found to be a person with very pleasant disposition, highly professional and delicated to her work commitments. She respects the client needs and her painstaking nature and sincere interest are the haul mark of the customer satisfaction. She is an asset to the organisation she is working with.

It is my honor and privilege to recommend Stella Au to all those looking for rental, selling or buying property. 

I wish her all the success in her life. 

Ashar Butt   

[read more]
ABAshar Butt

Natalie De Sousa

Dec 10th, 2020

I have known Stella for years, so when it was time to sell our only family home that we lived in for 20 years it was only right to call someone I trusted to sell it. She was very detailed and explained everything and also took our emotions to account and stopped any agent when they were trying to …

I have known Stella for years, so when it was time to sell our only family home that we lived in for 20 years it was only right to call someone I trusted to sell it. She was very detailed and explained everything and also took our emotions to account and stopped any agent when they were trying to talk bad about our only home. It was a very difficult decision for us to sell and she tool that into account. She's a positive and lovely lady and very professional. Thank you Stella.         

[read more]
NDNatalie De Sousa

Mr. and Mrs. Chu

Oct 21st, 2019

Thanks to the staff in your centre for setting up the showing appointments.Within two days time there were more than 20 showings. As a result, my property was sold within 3 days at unbelievable 100% of the asking price.The success is mainly attributable to the professionalism and excellent trade …

Thanks to the staff in your centre for setting up the showing appointments.Within two days time there were more than 20 showings. As a result, my property was sold within 3 days at unbelievable 100% of the asking price.The success is mainly attributable to the professionalism and excellent trade knowledge of my agent, Stella Au. I am greatly indebted to her for her remarkable efficiency and inexhaustible energy to achieve the deal in such a short period of time and bring my property to the maximum value. 

Stella was much impressed at the first sight with her pleasantness and friendliness. Just a short conversation with her could establish a very closed and nice customer/ agent relationship. She shows an excellent attitude towards a client and never feels tires to answer questions posed patiently and articulately. As a selling agent, she possesses a very solid knowledge about the market condition of supply and demand and the prices of properties in my neighbourhood. She is able to forward good advice on the appropriate asking price for my property. As a result I was able to sell the property within 3 days at 100% of the asking price. 

As a buying agent, Stella can give good advice on the location of a property and its real value as opposes to the asking price. She is more than willing to show you as many properties as you ask for and has never been pushy. 

Whenever her help is needed, she is readily available before and after a Buy or Sale. 

I stronly recommend Stella to any prospective buyers or sellers.                

[read more]
MCMr Chu

Yehia and Irena - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

We really want to thank you for helping us found our dream home. The whole experience is excellent, and you were guilding us in each step with profesionalism and honestly. We really appreciate your help making the purchase of our first home a pleasureable and joyful process. 

You were …

We really want to thank you for helping us found our dream home. The whole experience is excellent, and you were guilding us in each step with profesionalism and honestly. We really appreciate your help making the purchase of our first home a pleasureable and joyful process. 

You were answering every questions in details with explanation and given us your opinion before we make each decision. 

THANK YOU SO MUCH. 

     

[read more]
YAYehia And Irena

Ron and Sarah - Repeat client

Oct 21st, 2019

We used Stella few years ago when we purchased our first home. She was very patient and didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't like. We enjoyed our experience with Stella so much that when we decided to move we asked Stella to sell our home for us. 

The house we were …

We used Stella few years ago when we purchased our first home. She was very patient and didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't like. We enjoyed our experience with Stella so much that when we decided to move we asked Stella to sell our home for us. 

The house we were selling was a condo. Stella sat down with us and discussed the current condo. market. She also spent time giving us guidance on how to best stage our home for viewing before it went on the market. 

Once on the market, Stella was also great, she held regular open houses and checked on our home before viewings to make sure everything was show ready. She also followed up with agents of potential buyers. Because of her delicate efforts our condo. was sold in 10 days, even with the slowing condo. market at that time!

Stella did a great job. She took care of everything which allowed us to continue our day to day life throughout the process. 

I would definiely recommend Stella to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.         

[read more]
RSRon Sarah

L and E Gorospe - Seller and Buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella is such a very energetic, patient and the best of all the best realtor. She sold our house in just 2 days. Her professionalism and intergrity awe's me and my husband. She's not pushy. I can't remember how many houses we'd seen she was so patient to drive us around. She always …

Stella is such a very energetic, patient and the best of all the best realtor. She sold our house in just 2 days. Her professionalism and intergrity awe's me and my husband. She's not pushy. I can't remember how many houses we'd seen she was so patient to drive us around. She always have a constructive remarks. Stella for sure I will recommend you to my friends and to take you again as my realtor for a future home resale.      

[read more]
LAL And E Gorospe

Leave a Review