CLIENT REVIEWS

R.Baginska - Repeat customer

Oct 1st, 2020

I have decided to downsize so I used Stella recently for selling my condo and few months later was shopping for a smaller one. She took care of the preparation for selling of my condo and has sold it for the highest price in my building in 4 days. 

Buying a condo it was a challenge I have …

I have decided to downsize so I used Stella recently for selling my condo and few months later was shopping for a smaller one. She took care of the preparation for selling of my condo and has sold it for the highest price in my building in 4 days. 

Buying a condo it was a challenge I have to say as my budget was limited and the market was hot. We have started just before COVID 19 and then COVID 19 happened. You can imagine the challenge we had with appointments and on top of that the prices did not go down as everyone was predicting but kept going up. 

I was kept informed what was happening on the market by Stella regularly. 

Stella's guidance and support was amazing.

I have to admit I had days that I was ready to quit and she wasn't. She kept encouraging me that we will get something that I will be happy with. We went through bidding wars, many offers and numerous visit.

Her angelic patience was appreciated as it was so stressful to go through the process putting an offer down and at the end to find we did not get the place as someone has offered an outrageous high amount. 

I have learned through the entire process that I can trust Stella better than myself. Her judgement was great and I felt she was working for me and definitely looking after me and my interests. I did not feel rushed and we had discussion about the property before we have decided to put the offer in. 

Her knowledge, professional approach paid off at the end. Our 11th offer went through. 

I got a little place that I absolutely love, located at an amazing location, with reasonable maintenance fee. I feel great in that building.

Stella, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being a super amazing agent. 

I would highly recommend Stella to anyone, you would not be disappointed!!!!

R.Baginska          

[read more]
RBR Baginska

Mr. and Mrs. Alageel - Tenant

Oct 21st, 2019

Dear Stella:

                     Your help on find us an apartment was invaluable........We thank God for the wonderful chance that we met you and worked together. We were so lucky to have an angel like you. You have done a great job. 

We really appreciate all your hard work, caring and thoughtfulness........

Wishing you a great life

Asma, Hala and all the family 

MAMr And Mrs Alageel

Michelle and Carlo - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

We are first time buyer and we approached Stella in helping us find a home for our new family. She was very detailed and answered all of our questions, even the ones we forgot to ask. 

She was honest with us and guilded us properly into our very first home. She accommodated us very well and …

We are first time buyer and we approached Stella in helping us find a home for our new family. She was very detailed and answered all of our questions, even the ones we forgot to ask. 

She was honest with us and guilded us properly into our very first home. She accommodated us very well and looked after our little one while we were looking at the homes. These are but a few highlights of the help that Stella provided for us. We highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a home. She will find you the right home for your family.     

[read more]
MAMichelle And Carlo

Mr. and Mrs. Chu

Oct 21st, 2019

Thanks to the staff in your centre for setting up the showing appointments.Within two days time there were more than 20 showings. As a result, my property was sold within 3 days at unbelievable 100% of the asking price.The success is mainly attributable to the professionalism and excellent trade …

Thanks to the staff in your centre for setting up the showing appointments.Within two days time there were more than 20 showings. As a result, my property was sold within 3 days at unbelievable 100% of the asking price.The success is mainly attributable to the professionalism and excellent trade knowledge of my agent, Stella Au. I am greatly indebted to her for her remarkable efficiency and inexhaustible energy to achieve the deal in such a short period of time and bring my property to the maximum value. 

Stella was much impressed at the first sight with her pleasantness and friendliness. Just a short conversation with her could establish a very closed and nice customer/ agent relationship. She shows an excellent attitude towards a client and never feels tires to answer questions posed patiently and articulately. As a selling agent, she possesses a very solid knowledge about the market condition of supply and demand and the prices of properties in my neighbourhood. She is able to forward good advice on the appropriate asking price for my property. As a result I was able to sell the property within 3 days at 100% of the asking price. 

As a buying agent, Stella can give good advice on the location of a property and its real value as opposes to the asking price. She is more than willing to show you as many properties as you ask for and has never been pushy. 

Whenever her help is needed, she is readily available before and after a Buy or Sale. 

I stronly recommend Stella to any prospective buyers or sellers.                

[read more]
MCMr Chu

L and E Gorospe - Seller and Buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella is such a very energetic, patient and the best of all the best realtor. She sold our house in just 2 days. Her professionalism and intergrity awe's me and my husband. She's not pushy. I can't remember how many houses we'd seen she was so patient to drive us around. She always …

Stella is such a very energetic, patient and the best of all the best realtor. She sold our house in just 2 days. Her professionalism and intergrity awe's me and my husband. She's not pushy. I can't remember how many houses we'd seen she was so patient to drive us around. She always have a constructive remarks. Stella for sure I will recommend you to my friends and to take you again as my realtor for a future home resale.      

[read more]
LAL And E Gorospe

C Gulshani - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella was not a pushy real estate agent. She did all her job in an excellent manner following all the legalities involved in buying my condo. unit. 

I am first time home buyer and Stella guided me with patience, honestly and professionalism in each step. Stella went out of her way to make …

Stella was not a pushy real estate agent. She did all her job in an excellent manner following all the legalities involved in buying my condo. unit. 

I am first time home buyer and Stella guided me with patience, honestly and professionalism in each step. Stella went out of her way to make sure every detail was done appropriately, even delivering the documents to my lawyer. 

Stella was my " Guardian Angel". Stella's professionalism, honestly and care to meet my needs make me recommend her at any time. Whoever deals with Stella is lucky that she is going to give you the best advise and she will protect you from dishonest people. 

     

[read more]
CGC Gulshani

Ron and Sarah - Repeat client

Oct 21st, 2019

We used Stella few years ago when we purchased our first home. She was very patient and didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't like. We enjoyed our experience with Stella so much that when we decided to move we asked Stella to sell our home for us. 

The house we were …

We used Stella few years ago when we purchased our first home. She was very patient and didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't like. We enjoyed our experience with Stella so much that when we decided to move we asked Stella to sell our home for us. 

The house we were selling was a condo. Stella sat down with us and discussed the current condo. market. She also spent time giving us guidance on how to best stage our home for viewing before it went on the market. 

Once on the market, Stella was also great, she held regular open houses and checked on our home before viewings to make sure everything was show ready. She also followed up with agents of potential buyers. Because of her delicate efforts our condo. was sold in 10 days, even with the slowing condo. market at that time!

Stella did a great job. She took care of everything which allowed us to continue our day to day life throughout the process. 

I would definiely recommend Stella to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.         

[read more]
RSRon Sarah

Ashar Butt

Oct 21st, 2019

Myself and my wife Ayesha have the pleasure of knowing Stella Au recently while looking for a rental property. She is found to be a person with very pleasant disposition, highly professional and delicated to her work commitments. She respects the client needs and her painstaking nature and sincere …

Myself and my wife Ayesha have the pleasure of knowing Stella Au recently while looking for a rental property. She is found to be a person with very pleasant disposition, highly professional and delicated to her work commitments. She respects the client needs and her painstaking nature and sincere interest are the haul mark of the customer satisfaction. She is an asset to the organisation she is working with.

It is my honor and privilege to recommend Stella Au to all those looking for rental, selling or buying property. 

I wish her all the success in her life. 

Ashar Butt   

[read more]
ABAshar Butt

Natalie De Sousa

Dec 10th, 2020

I have known Stella for years, so when it was time to sell our only family home that we lived in for 20 years it was only right to call someone I trusted to sell it. She was very detailed and explained everything and also took our emotions to account and stopped any agent when they were trying to …

I have known Stella for years, so when it was time to sell our only family home that we lived in for 20 years it was only right to call someone I trusted to sell it. She was very detailed and explained everything and also took our emotions to account and stopped any agent when they were trying to talk bad about our only home. It was a very difficult decision for us to sell and she tool that into account. She's a positive and lovely lady and very professional. Thank you Stella.         

[read more]
NDNatalie De Sousa

Yehia and Irena - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

We really want to thank you for helping us found our dream home. The whole experience is excellent, and you were guilding us in each step with profesionalism and honestly. We really appreciate your help making the purchase of our first home a pleasureable and joyful process. 

You were …

We really want to thank you for helping us found our dream home. The whole experience is excellent, and you were guilding us in each step with profesionalism and honestly. We really appreciate your help making the purchase of our first home a pleasureable and joyful process. 

You were answering every questions in details with explanation and given us your opinion before we make each decision. 

THANK YOU SO MUCH. 

     

[read more]
YAYehia And Irena

Leave a Review

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/