Loading...

CLIENT REVIEWS

Cory and Camille- First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella is an answered prayer for us while we were looking for a place to live. We felt her sincerity to help us and professionalism during the one week time that we were searching for a place. We would highly recommend her to our family and friends, it was a very good service on her. Thank you so much Stella. You are not just a broker to us, but a new family friend.  

CFCory Fernandez

Mr. and Mrs. Chu

Oct 21st, 2019

Thanks to the staff in your centre for setting up the showing appointments.Within two days time there were more than 20 showings. As a result, my property was sold within 3 days at unbelievable 100% of the asking price.The success is mainly attributable to the professionalism and excellent trade …

Thanks to the staff in your centre for setting up the showing appointments.Within two days time there were more than 20 showings. As a result, my property was sold within 3 days at unbelievable 100% of the asking price.The success is mainly attributable to the professionalism and excellent trade knowledge of my agent, Stella Au. I am greatly indebted to her for her remarkable efficiency and inexhaustible energy to achieve the deal in such a short period of time and bring my property to the maximum value. 

Stella was much impressed at the first sight with her pleasantness and friendliness. Just a short conversation with her could establish a very closed and nice customer/ agent relationship. She shows an excellent attitude towards a client and never feels tires to answer questions posed patiently and articulately. As a selling agent, she possesses a very solid knowledge about the market condition of supply and demand and the prices of properties in my neighbourhood. She is able to forward good advice on the appropriate asking price for my property. As a result I was able to sell the property within 3 days at 100% of the asking price. 

As a buying agent, Stella can give good advice on the location of a property and its real value as opposes to the asking price. She is more than willing to show you as many properties as you ask for and has never been pushy. 

Whenever her help is needed, she is readily available before and after a Buy or Sale. 

I stronly recommend Stella to any prospective buyers or sellers.                

[read more]
MCMr Chu

Mr. and Mrs. Alageel - Tenant

Oct 21st, 2019

Dear Stella:

                     Your help on find us an apartment was invaluable........We thank God for the wonderful chance that we met you and worked together. We were so lucky to have an angel like you. You have done a great job. 

We really appreciate all your hard work, caring and thoughtfulness........

Wishing you a great life

Asma, Hala and all the family 

MAMr And Mrs Alageel

C Gulshani - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella was not a pushy real estate agent. She did all her job in an excellent manner following all the legalities involved in buying my condo. unit. 

I am first time home buyer and Stella guided me with patience, honestly and professionalism in each step. Stella went out of her way to make …

Stella was not a pushy real estate agent. She did all her job in an excellent manner following all the legalities involved in buying my condo. unit. 

I am first time home buyer and Stella guided me with patience, honestly and professionalism in each step. Stella went out of her way to make sure every detail was done appropriately, even delivering the documents to my lawyer. 

Stella was my " Guardian Angel". Stella's professionalism, honestly and care to meet my needs make me recommend her at any time. Whoever deals with Stella is lucky that she is going to give you the best advise and she will protect you from dishonest people. 

     

[read more]
CGC Gulshani

R.Baginska - Repeat customer

Oct 1st, 2020

I have decided to downsize so I used Stella recently for selling my condo and few months later was shopping for a smaller one. She took care of the preparation for selling of my condo and has sold it for the highest price in my building in 4 days. 

Buying a condo it was a challenge I have …

I have decided to downsize so I used Stella recently for selling my condo and few months later was shopping for a smaller one. She took care of the preparation for selling of my condo and has sold it for the highest price in my building in 4 days. 

Buying a condo it was a challenge I have to say as my budget was limited and the market was hot. We have started just before COVID 19 and then COVID 19 happened. You can imagine the challenge we had with appointments and on top of that the prices did not go down as everyone was predicting but kept going up. 

I was kept informed what was happening on the market by Stella regularly. 

Stella's guidance and support was amazing.

I have to admit I had days that I was ready to quit and she wasn't. She kept encouraging me that we will get something that I will be happy with. We went through bidding wars, many offers and numerous visit.

Her angelic patience was appreciated as it was so stressful to go through the process putting an offer down and at the end to find we did not get the place as someone has offered an outrageous high amount. 

I have learned through the entire process that I can trust Stella better than myself. Her judgement was great and I felt she was working for me and definitely looking after me and my interests. I did not feel rushed and we had discussion about the property before we have decided to put the offer in. 

Her knowledge, professional approach paid off at the end. Our 11th offer went through. 

I got a little place that I absolutely love, located at an amazing location, with reasonable maintenance fee. I feel great in that building.

Stella, I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being a super amazing agent. 

I would highly recommend Stella to anyone, you would not be disappointed!!!!

R.Baginska          

[read more]
RBR Baginska

Lili and Steve Schermel - Repeat client

Oct 21st, 2019

Stella has been our family's agent for over 10 years and I met her when I was a student in school. Now grown up with a family of my own, Stella is the natural choice as our agent. First, she helped us purchase our first home which was emotional and exciting. 

Now, three years …

Stella has been our family's agent for over 10 years and I met her when I was a student in school. Now grown up with a family of my own, Stella is the natural choice as our agent. First, she helped us purchase our first home which was emotional and exciting. 

Now, three years later we are ready to move on to a larger home for our growing family and she has helped us to sell our home in lightening speed!

Before listing our home Stella walked through and gave us suggestions and changes to make on our home so that it may appeal better to a buyer. I felt like I had a professional stager at my side. I took all of her advice to heart and the house looked spectacular! We had a lot of interest in our home and were told several times that our home showed very well. ( Thanks to Stella's advice!) 

Our home sold in 4 days and we got over asking price! We got everything we wanted - and more!!

Stella is a pleasure to work with. She is always available for communication and questions, and always had a sincere, professional and helpful answer. Stella is a caring agent who always has our best interest in heart. She walked us through all the details and I always felt like I was part of process. Stella is highly professional, and she always made sure all the contract details were in order and accurate. 

I can say with confidence that she is a wonderful agent and we feel so lucky to know her.    

[read more]
LSLili Steven Schermel

Yehia and Irena - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

We really want to thank you for helping us found our dream home. The whole experience is excellent, and you were guilding us in each step with profesionalism and honestly. We really appreciate your help making the purchase of our first home a pleasureable and joyful process. 

You were …

We really want to thank you for helping us found our dream home. The whole experience is excellent, and you were guilding us in each step with profesionalism and honestly. We really appreciate your help making the purchase of our first home a pleasureable and joyful process. 

You were answering every questions in details with explanation and given us your opinion before we make each decision. 

THANK YOU SO MUCH. 

     

[read more]
YAYehia And Irena

Michelle and Carlo - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

We are first time buyer and we approached Stella in helping us find a home for our new family. She was very detailed and answered all of our questions, even the ones we forgot to ask. 

She was honest with us and guilded us properly into our very first home. She accommodated us very well and …

We are first time buyer and we approached Stella in helping us find a home for our new family. She was very detailed and answered all of our questions, even the ones we forgot to ask. 

She was honest with us and guilded us properly into our very first home. She accommodated us very well and looked after our little one while we were looking at the homes. These are but a few highlights of the help that Stella provided for us. We highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a home. She will find you the right home for your family.     

[read more]
MAMichelle And Carlo

Mr. and Mrs. Ataullah - First time home buyer

Oct 21st, 2019

As first-time home buyers, we were really scared and very confused with all the options out there, but luckily, we found the best guide ever. Stella Au. Not only did she help us find the right house, she guilded us and taught us a lot about the market and was constantly updating us on the best …

As first-time home buyers, we were really scared and very confused with all the options out there, but luckily, we found the best guide ever. Stella Au. Not only did she help us find the right house, she guilded us and taught us a lot about the market and was constantly updating us on the best options available for us. We used to be more excited to meet Stella than searching for houses! She is so hardworking and delicated and is constantly working to get you the perfect deal. We felt Stella was more like a family member to us than a broker. because of the comfor level we developed with her. 

We can't thank Stella enough for whatever she has done for us. 

Stella you're amazing.         

[read more]
MAMr And Mrs Ataullah

D & M Lim - Repeat client

Oct 21st, 2019

Our family has worked with Stella on several real estate transactions. We have found her to be professional in every respect. We can trust Stella to provide honest feedback on both the positive and negative qualities of each property and how these qualities impact value and future re-sale. She …

Our family has worked with Stella on several real estate transactions. We have found her to be professional in every respect. We can trust Stella to provide honest feedback on both the positive and negative qualities of each property and how these qualities impact value and future re-sale. She leaves no stone unturned in assessing the merits of each property and its location by speaking with neighbours, tenants, local shopkeepers, etc. She goes " above and beyond" in providing service to her clients and we appreciate that she never pressures us to make a decision quickly. 

We recently engaged Stella to help us find a property in nearby Hamilton. Although Mississauga is her home base, Stella proved herself more than capable in familiarizing herself with the Hamilton area marketplace. She pays attention to details in the contracts and is not afraid to negotiate a deal that is in the best interests of her clients. 

If you are looking for a pleasant, professional, honest real estate agent with whom to work, we hearty recommand Stella!       

[read more]
D D M Lim

Leave a Review